ARKANSAS PAINT HORSE CLUB

Home

Forms

Links

Membership List

Officers

Show Information     

 

 

                        

  2018 Arkansas Paint Horse Club Membership List      
         
Name Address Phone E Mail  
Aitken, David and LeCleta P. O. Box 323; Scranton, AR   72863 479-938-2390 davidaitken@centurytel.net 2018
Brady, Brian P. O. Box 13690; Maumelle, AR   72113 501-944-6567 w.brian.brady@gmail.com LT
Brown, Debby 611 Deerwood Loop; Greenwood, AR   72936 479-414-2991 mkdebby@gmail.com 2018
Correll, Max and Cathy 1700 Crestview Circle; Fort Smith, AR   72903 479-452-4904 macorrell@farrellcooper.com LT
Couturier, Crista 5100 S. Zero St. Apt 1510; Fort Smith, AR   72903 989-317-6585 cqfarms@yahoo.com 2018
Couturier, Vicki 110 Polk Road 60; Mena, AR   71953 479-216-3425 rosevicki153@aol.com 2018
Dugan, Kyleen and Elliot; Avery Bowling 289 Polk 181; Mena, AR    71953 479-234-1414 nursenoggin@yahoo.com 2018
Grinnell, Amalie and Brent 4017 South 25th Street; Fort Smith, AR   72901 479-926-6759 grinnellamalie@gmail.com 2018
Hinman, Kristen 700 Mt. Zinecke Road; Greewnood, AR   72936 479-461-4151 hotaugustnightsfan@gmail.com 2018
Jenkins, Cody and Barbara     barbaraaitken60@gmail.com 2018
Karr, Sid 2008 Twin Creeks Drive; Pilot Point, TX   76258 817-368-7612 sidneyjkarr@yahoo.com LT
Kennedy, Karen and Ken 7316 Rye Hill Road East; Fort Smith, AR   72916 479-648-3116 kpaintacre@aol.com LT
Loftin, Kelly and Mary 11823 Old 12 Crossroads; Chester, AR   72934 479-719-3925 kloftin@uaex.edu 2018
Loftin, Alex 11823 Old 12 Crossroads; Chester, AR   72934 479-369-4671 al647774@gmail.com 2018
Love, Kim M. P. O. Box 27; Morrilton, AR   72110 870-897-1586 blove1955@yahoo.com 2018
Mason, Autumn 3512 CR 4011; Ozark, AR   72949 479-497-2148   2018
Mason, Shawn and Jessica 3512 CR 4011; Ozark, AR   72949 479-647-6412 shmason426@gmail.com 2018
Maxwell, Butch and Lisa 14675 S. 4050 Road; Oolagah, OK   74053 918-710-6106 ljmax35@hotmail.com LT
McCartney, Joyce 3622 CR 4021; Ozark, AR   72949 479-774-2375   2018
Nguyen, Pyper P. O. Box 49; Mountainburg, AR       devore.nicole@hotmail.com 2018
Orr, Casey 2848 Hwy 5; Calico Rock, AR   72519 615-290-4099 caseyorr86@gmail.com 2018
Paris, Diane P. O. Box 93; Stephenville, TX   76401 254-796-4300 dparis3339@earthlink.net 2018
Parrott, Robert and Mary  P. O. Box 798; Ruston, LA   71273 318-255-8153 parrott@bayou.com LT
Russell, Mark  107 Rehm Road; Perry, AR   72125 281-684-3733 markrussell705@hotmail.com 2018
Shaffer, Lily 18542 Brentwood Mtn. Road; Mulberry, AR  72959 479-236-2550   2018
Smyth, Heather and Hannah Seal and Kenzie Gatewood 8507 Oliver Lane; Mulberry, AR   72947 479-997-5674 hsmyth@mpvschools.com 2018
Thomas, Mara 6922 Country Lane; Ozark, AR   72949 479-651-3429 horseheadstables@gmail.com 2018
Thompson, Janice 301 Hwy 246 West; Hatfield, AR   71945 479-234-2202 janicethompson@winstream.net 2018
Turdik, Quiny and Saylor 16916 Quail Mountain Road; Chester, AR    479-414-7919 frankie1113@yahoo.com 2018
Vaught, Carla 140 Liberty Lane; Mena, AR   71953 479-234-1122 fourhagent@gmail.com 2018
West, Casey and Colton P. O. Box 757; Abilene, KS   67410 785-479-6817 westcasey@hotmail.com LT
Woodson, J. Sue 8988 Meadow Creek Drive; Shreveport, LA  71129 318-938-4126 jacsue@aol.com LT