ARKANSAS PAINT HORSE CLUB

Home

Forms

Links

Membership List

Newsletter

Officers

Show Information

APHA Press Release

 

                        

  2013 Arkansas Paint Horse Club Membership List    
       
Name Address Phone E Mail
Brady, Brian 3501 North Cypress Street; North Little Rock, AR   72116 501-944-6567 w.brian.brady@gmail.com
Correll, Max and Cathy 1700 Crestivew Circle; Fort Smith, AR   72903 479-4584904 macorrell@farrellcooper.com
Cramer, Tammie and Ben 24043 North 4040 Road; Nowata, OK   74048 918-907-0206 bigcityhorses@aol.com
Crow, Brenda 4625 S. Kings Hwy; Texarkana, AR 903-908-0801 crowqh@windstream.net
Dominick, Jay 17500 Highway 71; Mira, LA   71044 318-465-3234  
Dunham, Mark   870-926-6404  
Folino, Daranne 4741 Durham Drive; Plano, TX   75093 949-887-2392 dfhuggybear@aol.com
Glidewell, Jim and Carol 7102 Rye Hill Road East; Fort Smith, AR   72916 479-646-8875 carolspaints@aol.com
Glidewell, Mimi 7102 Rye Hill Road East; Fort Smith, AR   72916 479-646-8875  
Grinnell, Amalie and Brent 3108 Ramsgate Way; Fort Smith, AR  72908 479-926-6759  
Ivins, Kaye Nell 709 Self Road; Belcher, LA   71004 318-773-1764 knellivins@gmail.com
Ivins, Peggy 140 Northside Drive; Vivian, LA   71082 318-375-3549 pivins@aol.com
Karr, Sid P. O. Box 8; Aubrey, TX 76227 817-368-7612 sidneyjkarr@yahoo.com
Kennedy, Karen and Ken 7316 Rye Hill Road East; Fort Smith, AR   72916 479-648-3116 kpaintacre@aol.com
Kessler, Carrrie 18119 Newton Road; Roland, AR   72135 501-590-9785 carrie@lastchancearkansas.org
Lemay, Meri P. O. Box 88; Collinsville, OK   74021 918-261-4876 merimckippis@aol.com
Lohse, Alison 2010 Rebsamen Park Rd., #222; Little Rock, AR 72202 479-459-8103 lohse.alison@gmail.com
Lohse, Cindy and Bill 8101 Dover Circle; Fort Smith, AR   72903 479-452-4116 wblohse@aol.com
Nolen, Jodi      
Ochetto, Michael SP33, Lake Cherokke; Henderson, TX   75652 903-987-5204 mrochetto@aol.com
Painter, Ryan 8582 FM 2931; Pilot Point, TX   76258 951-442-5020  
Paris, Diane P. O. Box 559; Hico, TX   76457 254-796-4300 dparis3339@earthlink.net
Parrott, Mary P. O. Box 798; Ruston, LA   71273 318-255-8153 parrott@bayou.net
Reed, Elizabeth & Kaitlin 2173 Zinnia Road; Dianna, TX   75640    
Scott, Sandra 16692 Westside Lane; Mira, LA   71044 318-230-2439 rainrshines@yahoo.com
Sullens, Dale P. O. Box 8; Aubrey, TX 76227 979-574-4633 dsshowhorses@yahoo.com
Wolfe, Janice 1169 Hwy 70E; DeQueen, AR   71832 870-582-1506 wolfecc@hotmail.com
Woodson, J. Sue 8988 Meadow Creek Drive; Shreveport, LA  71129 318-938-4126 jacsue@aol.com